1. The Pleasures That Lead

  2. Spiritual Authority & Temporal Power

  3. The God For Which We Suffer
    Die Young

  4. Those Who Don't Fear Death Never Die
    Realm Of Torment

  5. Triumph

  6. World Has No Pity For Fools

  7. Become A Curse
    Eden Is Gone

  8. Our Final Regret
    Gray State

  9. Tarred And Feathered

  10. The Light To Purify
    Primal Age

  11. Fetus Of Mankind
    Vital Force

  12. The Age Of Agony
    God's Heritage

  13. Vegan Straight Edge (Demo)

  14. The Light Of A Thousand Sparks
    When Ashes Are Rising

  15. In Search Of An End

  16. "Still Sober In Valhalla" 3-Way Split 7"
    Forward To Eden & The Rule & Statement

  17. By The Knife
    Destroy Babylon

  18. The BBMA Records Mixtape #2

  19. Release Of Pain

  20. Mint As Fuck
    Seek Nothing

  21. Heresy
    Hands Upon Salvation

  22. Antifascist Army
    No Holds Barred

  23. Web Of Liberation
    Bring Our Demise

  24. A Human Artefact
    Forward To Eden

  25. Growth
    No Restraint

  26. Join The Resistance / End The Ecocide
    Eco-Defense League

  27. Demo 2018

  28. Season Of Solitude

  29. Aurora
    Vital Force

  30. Strange New World

  31. It's My Life
    The Rule

  32. Path To Amnesty

  33. Imprisoned Eternal

  34. The Last Call Of The Wild

  35. Reborn From Hatred
    Carnivore Crusher

  36. The Refusal To Accept
    To Ashes

  37. In Fragile Hands
    Realm Of Torment

  38. Justice Will Be Served (Demo '17)
    The Rule

  39. When Blood Covers Morality
    Forward To Eden

  40. Vengeance From This Dying World
    Eden Is Gone

  41. Atrocities Against The Environment and Life
    Bring Our Demise

  42. Of Earth And Men
    When Ashes Are Rising

  43. Decide

  44. Break The Cycle

  45. A Silent Wound
    Primal Age

  46. The BBMA Records Mixtape

  47. Split 7"
    No End In Sight & Seek Nothing

  48. Revelation: Extinction
    First Fight Down

  49. The Thawing Winds Of The Morning Sun
    Through Chaos & Solitude

  50. Vultures
    Not In This Lifetime

  51. The Recommencement

  52. The First Jihad: Liberation Of The Heart
    Forward To Eden

  53. The War
    xJustified Violencex

  54. Split 7"
    Sentenced To Burn & Renounced

  55. Split 7"
    Titan & Witness The Fall

  56. Split 7"
    Forward To Eden & Content With Dying

  57. S/T EP
    Seek Nothing

  58. Not Dead Yet

  59. The Branches Of Suffering
    No Restraint

  60. The First Four Winters
    Human Animal

  61. Testament's Of Hope & Despair
    Realm Of Torment

  62. I.N.R.I.
    Fortress Black

  63. Demo 2015
    Gaia Bleeds

  64. Demo '15
    Not In This Lifetime

  65. Wrath Of The Immaculate

  66. Fight For A New World / The Epitome Of Humanity
    Forward To Eden

  67. Drowning The Apathy Inside

  68. Flaws In Human Nature

  69. Tribulations

  70. Demo 2015
    First Fight Down

  71. Black Clouds
    No End In Sight

  72. On Wings Of Darkness
    Earthly Rage

  73. Assimilation
    The Darkest Red

  74. Demo & Album Promo
    Realm Of Torment

  75. Liberation Through Destruction
    To Ashes

  76. My Legacy / Eternal Struggle - The Best Of 17 Years XVX 90's Metalcore (And Still Going Strong)
    Absone & Primal Age

  77. The 90's Mixtape #1 - Underrated/Unknown

  78. Forward Onto Death

  79. Light Is The Darkness His Greatest Fear
    Witness The Fall


Bound By Modern Age Records Germany

embrace the nineties

contact / help

Contact Bound By Modern Age Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code